Shenzhen Xinwangtai Precision Mould Products Co., Ltd.

نبدأ مع ما هو مطلوب العملاء ومع نهاية راض.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Shenzhen Xinwangtai Precision Mould Products Co., Ltd.

الشهادات
نوعية جيدة أجزاء الرسم العميق للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة أجزاء الرسم العميق للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
الأدوات التي قمت بتصنيعها بالنسبة لنا، مصممة بشكل جميل وشكل بنيت، ونحن سعداء جدا معكم، وسوف تجعل الأعمال التجارية الجديدة بالتأكيد.

—— كليبر دي ليما

شكرا لكم وشركتك لأداء النظام لدينا مع نوعية جيدة وتسليمها في الوقت المناسب!

—— فيكتور غلوزبرغ

كل شيء جيد بعد التدقيق، ما زلنا بحاجة أجزاء أخرى، سوف نرسل لك الرسم قريبا جدا.

—— آلان دافياتيون

جودة قطع الغيار الخاصة بك بشكل جيد للغاية بعد التجميع ، وسوف تضع طلبية جديدة في الأيام القادمة.

—— يوغيش شاريري

من المقدر لك أن تعمل جهدا لهذا الأمر المستعجل ، والجودة هي أيضا جيدة جدا.

—— مراد كولدامكا

ابن دردش الآن

Shenzhen Xinwangtai Precision Mould Products Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Shenzhen Xinwangtai Precision Mould Products Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xinwangtai Precision Mould Products Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xinwangtai Precision Mould Products Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xinwangtai Precision Mould Products Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xinwangtai Precision Mould Products Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xinwangtai Precision Mould Products Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xinwangtai Precision Mould Products Co., Ltd.
Factory View Team pic. Customer pic. Mold testing يزور

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
الشرق الأوسط
عدد الموظفين : 70~80
المبيعات السنوية : 4 million-5 million
سنة التأسيس : 2003
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

Xinwangtai الشخصي

    مصنعنا أنشئ في 6 يونيو 2003 ويقع في المبنى A2 ، المنطقة الصناعية Yabian ، شارع Shajing ، Bao'an District ، مدينة Shenzhen. متخصصون في صناعة أجزاء الرسم الختم العميق. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي: 1. شريط الرنين من محطة قاعدة تردد الراديو. 2. غطاء العطر السفلي ؛ 3. شاشة سماعة ومرشح الشاشة. 4. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قذيفة الاستشعار ؛ 5. قذيفة الدخان الانذار. 6. الكريستال قذيفة مذبذب. 7. قذيفة اهتزاز المحرك. 8. قذيفة البطارية وغطاء البطارية الختم. و 9. ذكي مكثف قذيفة معدنية. يتم تطبيق منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في مجالات اتصالات الترددات الراديوية ، وأجهزة الاستشعار ، ومذبذبات الكريستال ، والمحركات ، ومحركات الليثيوم ، والمكثفات ، واستهلاك الملابس الذكي.

تجمع الشركة مجموعة كبيرة من الموظفين الفنيين المحترفين في تصميم وتصنيع قوالب رسم الأجهزة التي تتقن الخبرة التقنية المتقدمة ، وخاصة في استخدام ختم القوالب بالرسم لإجراء عمليات الإنتاج لأنواع مختلفة من الأجزاء المعدنية المرسومة ، تلقينا ثناء بالإجماع من الصناعة نظراً لمستوى التصنيع العالي والقدرة الممتازة لمراقبة الجودة ، فقد أصبحنا الشركة الرائدة في هذه الصناعة في الصين.

تبلغ مساحة الورشة الحالية للشركة أكثر من 3000 متر مربع ، وتمتلك أكثر من ثلاثين وحدة من اللكمات الدقيقة مثل Taiwan Mingxu 45T و 60T و 110T و 160T ؛ مجموعة كاملة من معدات تصنيع وإصلاح القوالب بما في ذلك المخرطة التي يتم التحكم بها رقميًا ، وآلة قطع خطية بطيئة التغذية من اليابان SODICK ، وآلة طحن الرقصة WASINO اليابانية ، وطاحونة السطح عالية الدقة ، ومركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وطاحونة الثقب ، وآلة الطحن ؛ معدات ما بعد العلاج مثل المنظف بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية التردد ؛ واختبار المعدات مثل آلة الشد ، مقياس الصلابة الرقمية ، مجهر الأداة ، جهاز الإسقاط الدقيق والعنصر التربيعي.

حاليًا ، حققت الشركة إنتاجًا تلقائيًا لغطاء زجاجة الرنين والعطور ، ويبلغ حجم المبيعات السنوية لهذه المنتجات مئات الملايين من القطع.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن الشركة لديها تكنولوجيا فريدة من نوعها من السحب المستمر وختم قذيفة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات الخاصة لصناعة أجهزة الاستشعار وصناعة بطارية الليثيوم.

اجتازت الشركة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2008 وقد التزمت دائمًا بفلسفة العمل المتمثلة في "الموقف الصحيح" ؛ بيئة محسنة الجودة أولا؛ عملية عالية الكفاءة ؛ جميع الموظفين سعداء ؛ إرضاء العملاء بشكل مستمر "، ومن خلال التكنولوجيا والابتكار الإداري المستمر ، سوف نصل إلى وضع مربح للجانبين بين عملائنا والموظفين والمجتمع والمساهمين إلى أقصى حد.

يتطلع جميع موظفي Xinwangtai للتشاور وزيارة العملاء الجدد والقدامى على حد سواء في الداخل والخارج ، وستقدم لك شركتنا وعدًا دائمًا بالخدمة: سعر معقول ، وأقصر وقت التسليم وجودة من الدرجة الأولى

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Xinwangtai Precision Mould Products Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Ms. Vivien Dong

الهاتف :: +86 18025857337

الفاكس: +86-755-27208806

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

We starts with what the customer required and with the satisfied end.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Shenzhen Xinwangtai Precision Mould Products Co., Ltd.

Certifications
Good quality Deep Drawing Parts for sales
Good quality Deep Drawing Parts for sales
Customer Reviews
The two tools that you manufactured for us,beautifully designed and built form, we are very pleased with you and will make new business for sure.

—— Cleber de Lima

Thank you and your company for performing our order with the good quality and delivering it in time!

—— Victor Gluzberg

Everything is good after checking, we still need other parts, will send you drawing very soon.

—— Alan Daviation

Your parts quality is very well after assembly, will place new order in coming days.

—— Yogesh shahriari

It's so appreciated that you work effort for our this urgent order, the quality is also very good.

—— Murat koldamca

I'm Online Chat Now

Shenzhen Xinwangtai Precision Mould Products Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5
Shenzhen Xinwangtai Precision Mould Products Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xinwangtai Precision Mould Products Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xinwangtai Precision Mould Products Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xinwangtai Precision Mould Products Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Xinwangtai Precision Mould Products Co., Ltd.
Factory View Team pic. Customer pic. Mold testing

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Middle East
No. of Employees : 70~80
Annual Sales : 4 million-5 million
Year Established : 2003
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

                                                             Xinwangtai Profile

 

     Our factory established on June 6, 2003 and located in Building A2, Yabian Industrial Zone, Shajing Street, Bao’an District, Shenzhen city. Specialized in deep drawing stamping parts manufacture. our main products are: 1. resonant bar of radio frequency base station; 2. perfume bottom cap; 3. earphone screen and filter screen; 4. stainless steel sensor shell; 5. smoke alarm shell; 6. crystal oscillator shell; 7. vibration motor shell; 8. battery shell and battery sealing cap; and 9. intelligent capacitor metal shell. Our products are widely applied to the fields of radio-frequency communications, sensors, crystal oscillators, motors, lithium motors, capacitors and intelligent dressing consumption.

 

 

     The Company gathers a large group of professional technical personnel in design and manufacture of hardware drawing dies who master advanced technical experience, particularly in using drawing die stamping to conduct batch production of various types of drawn metallic parts, we have received unanimous praise from the industry owing to our high manufacturing level and excellent quality control ability, and we have became the forerunner of the industry in China.

 

     The existing workshop of the Company covers an area of over 3,000 m2, and possesses over thirty units of precision punches such as Taiwan Mingxu 45T, 60T, 110T and 160T; a complete set of mould manufacturing and repair equipment including the numerically controlled lathe, Japan SODICK slow-feeding linear cutting machine, Japan WASINO jig grinding machine, high-precision surface grinder, CNC machining center, punch grinder and milling machine; post-treatment equipment such as high-frequency ultrasonic cleaner; and testing equipment such as tensile machine, digital hardness gauge, tool microscope, precision projector and quadratic element.

 

     Currently, the Company has realized automatic batch production of tension resonant and perfume bottle cap, and the annual sales volume of these products is hundreds of millions of pieces.

 

     Meanwhile, the Company has unique technology of continuous drawing and stamping of stainless steel shell, which can meet the special requirements of sensor industry and lithium battery industry.

 

     The Company has passed ISO9001:2008 quality management system and has always adhered to the business philosophy of “right attitude; optimized environment; quality first; high-efficiency operation; all employees are happy; continuously satisfy customers”, and through continuous technology and management innovation, we will reach a win-win situation among our customers, employees, the society and the shareholders to the maximum extent.

 

     All employees of Xinwangtai are looking forward for the consultation and visit of new and old customers both at home and abroad, and our company will give you changeless service promise: reasonable price, the shortest delivery time and first-class quality

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
Shenzhen Xinwangtai Precision Mould Products Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Vivien Dong

Tel: +86 18025857337

Fax: +86-755-27208806

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)